Library Catalog Search:
My Account
Library Catalog
Catalog FAQ
Home
Locations
Library Collection
Services
Programs
Events
Research
Birth To 5
Kids
Teens
Library Catalog
Download Collection
- Freegal music downloads
- OverDrive audiobooks, ebooks, video & music downloads
- eBooks on EBSCOhost
Great Reads
- New Items in the Library
- Booklists for all ages
- Book Discussions
- Email/RSS newsletters
Library Cards
Borrowing Items
Pay Fines & Fees Online
Computers & Internet
Reserve a PC
TRL Mobile
Wireless Internet
Meeting Rooms
Interlibrary Loan
Assistive Devices
Programs & Resources
Veterans History
Library Value Calculator
Used Book Sales
Adult Winter Reading
Family Read Aloud
Summer @ the Library
Timberland Reads Together
Story Times
Connect Boxes
Your Money
Veterans History
Ask a Librarian
Reference Databases
- Ed2Go - Online Learning
Magazines & Newspapers
Internet Resources
Your Money
Teen Homework Help
Kids Homework Help
TRL Communities
Story Times
Early Learning
Stories & Rhymes
Read to Me Videos
Booklists for Kids
Books to Read
Homework Help
Library Events for Kids
Games
Places to Go
Booklists for Teens
Good Books
Homework Help
Library Events for Teens
Teen Links
Research
Ask A Librarian
Reference Databases
Internet Resources
Teen Homework Help
Kids Homework Help
TRL Communities
Home
>
Research
>
Reference Databases
Reference Databases
How Do I ...
Reserve a PC?
Get a Library Card?
Update my account?
Find library materials?
Research a topic?
Locate a library?
Join the Friends?
Find a job at TRL?
Connect with Wifi?
Volunteer at the library?
Get more help?
Buy used TRL books?
Featured Database!
  
Biography in Context
features biographical information on people throughout history, around the world, and across all disciplines and subject areas.
Search several databases at once
TRL Magazines & Newspapers - Print, Online & Microfilm
A to Z List of Databases
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Subject List of Databases
Popular Databases
Biography & People
History
Access Newspaper Archive
Books & Literature
Home & Hobbies
Ancestry Library Edition
In library only
Business & Investments
Homework Help for Kids
Auto Repair Reference Center
Cars, Trucks & Small Engines
Homework Help for Teens
Consumer Health Complete
Countries & Culture
Jobs, Education & Practice Tests
Consumer Reports
Current Events
Languages
Ed2Go
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Law
Job & Career Accelerator
Downloadable e-Books & Music
Magazines & Newspapers
Legal Information Ref. Ctr.
Genealogy
Science & Technology
Mango Languages
Health & Medicine
Travel, Maps & Geography
Morningstar Investment
Proquest
Reference USA
Learn about Timberland Databases
Can't Get in from Home?
Contact Us
Employment
Get Involved
Foundation
Site Search
Site Map
About TRL